JianHua Mould


总机:0086-512-52506762
传真:0086-512-52506790
邮箱:info09@jhmould.com


Russia Office Name – «Mould Industry» LLC
e-mail - a.kul@mouldindustry.ru
    - mouldhouse@ya.ru


Address: 115230, Kashirskoe shosse 12, office 136.
Phone number: + 7 9998165782/ +7 9057900055

Products
You are here:Home > Products

Cast Workshop



     Jianhua mould casting workshop provides castings for the bottles of the companys own workshop and utensils mould workshop, but also for glass mould counterparts at home and abroad to provide strict requirements, high standard mould casting. The mould is the key to guarantee the quality of the glass products, mould material is the key of the mould itself. Well aware of the importance of the quality of the castings, the company has established a modern foundry, which directly control the quality of die castings, and fully guarantee the rapid supply of raw material castings to the Machine Shop.

    Casting temperature, chemical composition, metallographic structure and hardness is closely monitored by a computer system in order to ensure the high quality of the casting; spectrum analyzer to quickly complete the detection of the chemical composition.

       through the analysis of mould in the the machining and glassworks high-temperature, high-speed production operations on the heat, wear, anti-corrosion, anti-fatigue mould material property requirements, developed more than ten kinds of cast iron were applied to different mould assembly, and four of the copper alloy material to meet the needs of the high speed operation of the glass production equipment. The company has a strong R & D capability is better than counterparts

      New moud materials, research and development, but also according to the special requirements of customers.

Bottle mould Workshop



Jianhua mould bottle mould workshop main design and manufacture Blow-Blow law applicable to a variety of machines, Press-Blow , a NNPB mould components and accessories in the pressure method. 

       We can provide customers with revolutionaryproduct design: the use of advanced software simulations bottle process toanticipate problems that may arise and develop solutions to the prototypedesign and calculation, the arrangement of the cooling air and so detailedscrutiny, can significantly enhance the grade of glass products. 

      Between the technology and manufacturing processinnovations group set up by a professional and experienced technicians. Thestrict scheduling process and progress, and make full use of resources to meetthe special requirements of the customers on the quality and delivery of.


Tableware mould Workshop



     The main use of thestainless steel raw materials imported by Taiwan, Japan, Germany, France tomanufacture the containers mould, to guarantee mould material quality. 
    Modernprecision equipment to ensure that mould machining accuracy for complex graphicsproducts by scanning the sample, using the reverse function to generate 3Dgraphics, combined with superb iron sculpture art reached the product patternshape and the unification of the soul ". 
     Reformfixture with innovative ideas, good at finding the optimal effect of the use ofa simple method to achieve processing, especially hold pliers and H28 machinemold component machining is our strength, innovation 4 Sandy Bay processingmethods guarantee to any exchange, to maintain its leading position in the fieldof mold production technology.


Copyright © 2012 Jianhua Mould Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. ICP备案:苏ICP备05019644号

常熟建华模具科技股份有限公司
总机:0086-512-52506762
传真:0086-512-52506790
邮箱:info09@jhmould.com
产品展示
当前位置:首 页 > 产品展示

铸造车间



建华模具铸造车间主要为公司自已的瓶罐车间及器皿模具车间提供铸件,同时也为国内外玻璃模具同行提供严要求、高标准的模具铸件。模具是保证玻璃产品质量的关键,而模具材质就是模具本身的关键。深知铸件质量的重要性,公司建立了具有现代化的铸造车间,从而直接控制模具铸件的质量,并且充分保证原材料铸件向机加工厂的快速供应。

为保证铸件的高质量,通过计算机系统严密监控铸件的浇铸温度、化学成份、金相结构和硬度;通过光谱分析仪能够迅速的完成化学成份的检测。

通过分析研究模具在机加工及玻璃厂高温、高速生产运作中对耐热、耐磨、抗腐蚀、抗疲劳等模具材料特性要求,开发了十多种铸铁材料来分别适用于不同的模具组件,及四种铜合金材料来满足高速运转的玻璃生产设备的需要。

公司具有胜于同行的较强的研发能力,还可根据客户特殊要求,研究开发新的模具材料。

瓶罐模具车间



建华模具瓶罐模具车间主要设计制造适用于各种机器的吹吹法、吹压法、小口吹压法的所有模具组件及配件。

我们可为客户提供革命性的产品设计:引用先进的软件模拟来预见在制瓶过程中可能出现的问题,并制定解决方案,雏形设计和计算,冷却风的排列等等细节推敲,可明显提升玻璃产品的品位。

在技术与制造之间设立了一个由专业资深技师组成的工艺革新组。严格编排工艺流程及进度,充分利用资源,从而满足客户对质量及交期的特殊要求。


器皿模具车间



主要使用台湾、日本、德国、法国进口的不锈钢原材料来制造器皿模具,以保证模具的材料品质。

以现代化的高精度的设备来保证模具的加工精度,对于复杂图形产品,我们通过扫描样品、采用逆向功能生成3D图形,结合精湛的铁雕艺术达到产品图案"形与魂"的统一。

以创新的思路改革工装夹具,善于发现运用简易的方法来达到加工的最优效果,尤其是抱钳及H28机的模具组件的加工更是我们的强项,创新了4片口环的加工方法保证其能够任意互换,在模具生产技术领域保持领先地位。

Copyright © 2012 建华模具版权所有 All Rights Reserved. ICP备案:苏ICP备05019644号